Customer Testimonials

Hassle Free Purchasing

Kudos to badminton bay team for a hassle-free transaction. I eve made a humongous mistake of re-orderig the same item that I ordered but Mike/Eddie/ the badminton bay staff responded to my request of canceling the said ordered. Thank you and my hat is incessantly off to you guys...

RATING

Cherri, Qatar | 02-18-2018

Three cheers for Brilliant Service

I am a regular online buyer and its the first time I heard about Badminton Bay and thought to give a try. To my surprise, I was completely amazed by Badminton Bay service. They sell what the say and their responses are very prompt including shipment and free complimentary goodies. I personally recommend Badminton Bay. three cheers !!

RATING

Prashanth Jain, Leeds, UK | 02-06-2018

Apacs Tantrum 200 II

I have purchased more than 8 rackets and other items such as grommets from Badminton Bay since 2006. Their service is very phenomenal. I have received a lot of free gifts with my purchased such as socks and small towel. Their badminton socks was in the best quality, thick and very comfortable and durable. I will buy from them in the future. Thank you Badminton Bay for excellence service.

RATING

Augustine Andrew, Malaysia | 02-04-2018

Package Deal 3pieces/ Apacs Lethal 6

These are good/great rackets. Quite quick in the air,with even balance and plenty feeling. Out standing value for$$$. Order to delivery 10 days. Never any hassles with badminton bay.com Sure to return in future.

RATING

Errol, Brisbane | 01-30-2018

Very Good Service

Very good service provided, professional and very good quality products and stringing service. I will definitely continue to buy my badminton products from here!

RATING

Anonymous, | 01-29-2018

Good Product and fast delivery.

RATING

NADEEM Akhtaar, Riyadh | 01-27-2018

The rackets are good,but while playing the sting moves a lot

RATING

vijay, kpm | 01-27-2018

Great Product & Service

Purchased new racket & shoes. Apacs shoes fit well and are great to use, Normally a Apacs Nano 9900 user, but also got a Nano Fusion 722 which suits my game perfectly. Thanks Staff pick 2.

RATING

Dean, Berwick | 01-24-2018

THREE MUSKETEERS BUNDLING

I am so glad that you are true to your promise that my order will be shipped ASAP. I have to commend this company for excellent customer service. Well done. I will definitely ordering again in the near future.

RATING

Generoso, USA | 01-22-2018

I received the yonex duora 77 through fedex within 3 days to my address ion Sri Lanka ???????? !!!! Customer service of the badmintonbay staff is one of the best I have seen. Super friendly and helpful. Thank you for the support given. Hope to deal with you again and I have recommended the badmintonbay to several friends as well????. And prices are very reasonable and and as well as the shipping.
Thanks again

RATING

Shashitha W., Sri Lanka | 01-21-2018