Customer Testimonials

Apacs Z Series Force II Red White Badminton Racket

Happy with the service and happy with the racket, good quality one. I will buy again in the future, hopefully get a special price too ????.

RATING

Robin, | 09-18-2018

Great buy

Friendly and helpful staff. Love the badminton grips.

RATING

Seng, Regina | 09-17-2018

I will give 5 star coz what i requested on my racket they do it right. My racket is awesome so nice keep it up badmintonbay.com i will recommend you to my friends and relatives. Also you cant beat the low price and quality of my racket its really legit product. Good job badmintonbay.com!! Your the best.

RATING

noel, US | 09-12-2018

Another great experience

This is my third purchase from Badminton Bay, likewise another awesome experience, good quality and fast delivery, I’ll definitely buy from BB again.

RATING

Sam, Phoenix | 09-08-2018

Excellent service n product

Apacs Ferocious light bought very good racket and price. If only delivery to UK was cheaper.

RATING

Bilal, London | 09-02-2018

Feed back

So far I’m very happy with my purchases experience with badminton bay. Very fast shipping and great communication about the orders. I’m going to be doing a lot more business with badminton Bay Thanks

RATING

Thanh Nguyen, Bristol | 09-01-2018

Abroz Nano power Z-Light

Great service from BB. Fast delivery, only arrives in less than five days to Camberra (AUS). The racket is very fast and light. I recommend string tention not more 25Lbs.

RATING

Gerald Lin, Florey | 08-21-2018

Great trainers

Easy to purchase, top quality, great delivery and all at a good price. Thank you!

RATING

Tara, Christchurch | 08-20-2018

Yonex Voltric 7DG Racket

good advices, fast shipping and great quality service !

RATING

Thomas, France | 08-19-2018

Friendly and good service!

I bought a Yonex Duora 77 LCW Jewel Blue racket from Badminton Bay! The racket arrived earlier than I expected! The racket is in good condition and the stringing is perfect. I texted Badminton Bay through Whatsapp, they have a very friendly and good services. They updated me on time when they have received their racket orders, sent the racket for stringing, for shipping. So I know where my racket is at. Thank you Badminton Bay!

RATING

Brian, Brunei | 08-13-2018