Customer Testimonials

really enjoyed the products
I really enjoyed the products from badmintonbay and the incredibly quick shipping! I have already recommended all my badminton friends to shop here!! Stringing is done professionally and is definitely worth it for the good deals! I will be coming back when I need more gear! 
RATING

Ivan, US | 05-03-2021

Feedback

Hi Dear, Thanks for your wonderful customer service. I was really happy with the product and its quality. You help me throughout the purchase and answer all my questions. Most importantly, the delivery was reached safely due to good packing material. We did not tried yet due to COVID lock down. Hopefully, in few week we will be able to play. Best regards Talat

RATING

Talat MAHMOOD, KEWDALE, AU | 05-02-2021

Customer service

I ordered a 2 racket deal from Badminton bay and have nothing but nice things to say. Even though there was shopping damage, their customer service team handled immediately and was able to compensate for the damage. Hats off to the badmintonbay team.

RATING

Andrew, Canada | 04-26-2021

Apacs Virtuoso Performance Black Badminton Racket (3U) and APACS

Purchase 3 rackets recently from Badminton Bay. Build and quality of those rackets are excellent. Have yet to try it out due to lock down in my area. I'm sure it's as good as I've owned few APACS rackets before. Shipping was fast and communications with Mike was pleasant. Overall good experience.

RATING

Boon, Richmond Hill, Ontario | 04-15-2021

Very user friendly website

Very user friendly website.  The quality of the rackets are very good, at a excellent price.  I have made a few purchases from them already and I have been very pleased.  It has always arrived earlier than expected.   Good quality products at a very affordable price.  Good job!

RATING

Seng Kong, US | 04-13-2021

Feedback

Dear your service and support was very good. Especially the swift actions getting for any query in watsapp. Thank you.

RATING

Krishnaprasad, Kerala | 03-26-2021

Can't be better...

I am a regular customer with Bbay... Bought any rackets over last 4 years for me and friends... You guys are the best... Great service... Professional stringing job(tried many others.. You guys are the best)... N options to choose from.. I can go on... ???? I am super impressed... Thank you

RATING

Antony JOHN, West Nyack | 03-15-2021

I bought four badminton rackets from here in New York, USA. This is my first time shopping on this website. I received the items today. I am very satisfied and 100% satisfied! Will continue to buy in the future!

RATING

Anonymous, US | 02-22-2021

Excellent customer service

Excellent customer service, i got my Racket on-time!. In my experience they deserved better than 5 stars. About the Racket tension they also texted me by WhatsApp so that's part was amazing!. Respect and thanks to their all team members.

RATING

Mohammed Dulal Miah, US | 02-14-2021

Fusion Musketeers : 1x Apacs Nano Fusion Speed XR, 1x Apacs Nano

I have been a player for more than 6 years ... I really liked the purchased goods. I use 'Nano Fusion 722 Speed'. 4 years, and now the updated 'Apacs Nano Fusion Speed XR' Rackets are lighter, especially suitable for fast play, game play. Securely packed for shipment. Arrived quickly. Value for money is very good. Thank you.!!

RATING

Egidijus.L, Kaunas | 02-14-2021