Customer Testimonials

Thank You

I am a competitive level player from Scotland,  at the age of 50 playing National Senior and Masters tourneys as well as Coaching various levels of player.

I was looking for new rackets to add something extra to my game and decided on purchasing 4 x Apacs Z-Ziggler Force II from Badminton Bay. I was not disappointed by the price, delivery, service or the rackets themselves. Fantastic.

Many thanks for your service to the great sport of badminton and keep up the good work.

Attached show one of the rackets and a shot of one being used in anger by myself.

Kind regards

Jumping Smash     Ziggler racket

RATING

Craig, UK | 09-19-2017

good service

this is my 4th purchase from badminton bay and got good service from them.

RATING

sri , tallahassee | 09-07-2017

Apacs Feather Weight 300 Badminton Racket (6U)

I will give 5 stars, had a very good experience.
1. My order was supposed to be delivered on Saturday afternoon, but then i requested to make it by Friday evening. And guess what i did got my racket delivered on Friday.
2. Nice and safe packing.
3. Like the complimentary socks, grip and soft cover for racket.
4. Strings were as per my expectations.
Overall positive experience.

RATING

Divesh Verma, US | 09-06-2017

Purchase of shoes

Hi, I think Badminton Bay provides outstanding customer service! Extremely responsive and thoughtful - just excellent!!! But there is one problem - they supposedly sell size US size 12 - but in reality that size is much smaller than "a usual" size US12... So it is VERY important to check the actual length of the shoe sizes - the numbers make no sense and don't follow international standards. This is NOT Badminton Bay's fault, but they should have APACS learn to use the international shoe sizes... otherwise, what is the point of a number system...??

Badminton Bay's reply:

Hi Christian, Thanks so much for your feedback. 

We agree with you 100% on the sizing problem throughout the shoes industry right now especially when it comes to shoes manufactured by so many different brands. 
Apacs shoes are all in UK sizing, therefore it is quite different from US12. And we always encourage our customers to measure their feet and purchase based on the maximum size shown on our size chart as we measured all our shoes by brand and by model. Feel free to contact us for further assistance ;)

Badminton Bay Team ;)

 

 

RATING

Christian Nansen, davis | 09-03-2017

Fleet offensive and defensive badminton racket.

I am a tournament player. I can feel how the racket is going to be when you play. Its a wonderful racket. Great shots and drops. Shipping is honest and delivery on time. I am planning to order couple more same racket.

RATING

Prabhu Ramamoorthy, Overland Park | 08-29-2017

Butterfly Timo Boll CF 2000

Dealing with badminton bay has always been excellent. Always get the product I'm looking for and it ships to Australia within a week. Very happy, thank you.

RATING

Ben Johnson, | 08-29-2017

Order to Brazil

The order arrived at the destination without major problems. The product matched what was expected. The racket was well strung .. Another order ordered on 08/08/2017 is still in transit between Singapore and Brazil.

RATING

Luiz de França, Quixadá | 08-22-2017

Nice service

I am very happy with my purchase. A good store with nice service...I'm sure I'll be buying from you guys again in the future. Thanks! 

RATING

Hashem Choudhry , United States | 08-20-2017

Purchase from B Bay was a gr8 experience. ... the shipping was very fast for an (international ).The apacs bat is gr8 though the Bg85 yonex string broke after a week.

RATING

Anonymous, NA | 08-20-2017

Great fast service for a good quality product!!

RATING

Anthony Lui, Melbourne, Australia | 08-09-2017