Customer Testimonials

Apacs Feather Weight 55 Red Badminton Racket (8U) Worlds Lightes

Hello, I recently purchased a "Apacs Feather Weight 55 Red Badminton Racket (8U) Worlds Lightest Badminton Racket." The racket arrived without any damage. Though a grip was supplied, it wasn't mounted on the racket. I'd to get it mounted. I Played only once so far with it. I'm pleasantly surprised. It gave me a better peformance than the Karakal BN-60 FF. Regards , Raman

RATING

Raman, FL, USA | 04-18-2018

Very happy with the Nano 9900 racket.This will be my go to place

Excellent product for the price. Very user friendly website. Delivery was ahead of schedule. Rackets were nicely packaged. Love the Custom stringing. Nice job!

RATING

SK, Fresno | 04-12-2018

Badminton goods.

Was very pleased with the fast shipping and also with quality products which I purchase. I would definitely recommend all my friends to your website. Thank you also for the extra gifts.

RATING

Kevin, Phoenix | 04-10-2018

Apacs Nano 9900 Badminton Racket

First, very happy with this transaction.  Web site was easy to use. Second, very happy with the racket and the stringing part of it.  You were able to string it to my liking.  Third,  very happy with the price of the quality of the racket.  It's a good quality racket.  Lastly,  the delivery of the product was a head of schedule and in great condition.  Good Job!

RATING

S. Kong, US | 04-09-2018

Satisfied with purchase

Wafi Bizami

We are satisfied for our purchase,the raquets was good and our players have done a good results by them;but when it is free shipping,it takes long time to arrive. Here are our young players who are going for a training in China nextly;the girl is our number one and the boy is the number one U17 in Madagascar.

RATING

Ratiazaty MC, Antananarivo, Madagascar | 03-28-2018

Lethal 6 Bundle

First Class Service again, Fast Delivery, Rackets packed very well. I would Happily recommend Badminton Bay.

RATING

Steven H., UK | 03-27-2018

2 racquets bought

I bought the fleet duo in black and white and the fleet aero speed f15, i was happy with the aero speed as i wanted an affordable jetspeed 12, however the fleet duo plays nothing like a true z strike and is very flexible, also the duo at 25lbs just dosent feel right and the strings move alot, credit where its due delivery was quick although a day late according to the yodel tracker, they wrapped my grip quite well and i was informed throughout, word of warning however you get what you pay for at 45 pounds a racquet i wasnt expecting much but saying this racquet is the same style as a z strike may have misled me, i would come back for another fleet aero but not a duo.

RATING

Robert Adamson, Dundee | 03-24-2018

Good delivery

Delivery time is short. I like it

RATING

Tan, | 03-22-2018

Bought a combo pack

Spend more than $200 to get free shipping . since they don't do free shipping any amount less than that. Got some free stuff with my order as i requested. And their shipping time was fast. But they should improve their size cart for shoes. got 3 pair of shoes and they are little tight at the toe end and it shouldn't be since they were saying the toe end is very width and it looks in the picture . But in real life it is different than picture

RATING

Tanvir, USA | 03-20-2018

The ordered racket arrived quickly (~1 week to the US) in safe packaging. The stringing was well done.

RATING

Z, Seattle, WA | 03-19-2018