Customer Testimonials

Apacs EdgeSaber 10 White

This is great racquet and Badminton Bay are awesome to buy from!! They string it fast, process it fast and ship it off fast. I couldn't thank them enough for adding my requested pink strings BG66 Ultimax and did their best to accommodate a pink grip. The racquet itself i find is a great all-rounder and i love the flex! Just a shame they won't be making more of these so buy this one now!

RATING

Sakura, AU | 08-23-2019

White musketeers

I bought these racquets for my 2 sons to play. These racquets weighed with 6u and they enjoy playing with it. It's light enough for a 7 year old to hit comfortably. Seller is quick with responding to the purchase and with super speedy delivery. Love it and will look into other products in this site. Thank you!!

RATING

Emily Hu, Honolulu | 08-21-2019

New WHITE Musketeers : 1x Abroz NP Z-Smash, 1x Apacs NFS 722 Whi

This is my second purchase from Badminton Bay and i am extremely happy about the purchases so far. I have received the racket combo package on time to usa which is roughly 14 days. Mike from customer care team was very supportive to honor my request on racket stringing . I would definitely recommend using BadmintonBay --Kiran

RATING

Kiran, Santa Clara | 08-11-2019

Excellent

Excellent service and also very efficient shipping.

RATING

Douglas, Melbourne australia | 07-25-2019

Best in class service!!

Placed an order for the first time with Badminton Bay and i should say they are the BEST. They rocked it. The order arrived 1 day earlier than it said. I should say about the customer service that they provide is really awesome!! The communication with the customer that you guys do is one of the best part. Will spread the word.

RATING

Jacob , Edmonton, CA | 07-17-2019

Totally satisfied with the good service

I’ve just received my Abroz “Shark” and have tried out one last night and really very pleased with the performance.

Although it was a light racket, it feels very solid and powerful when smashing and I don’t feel any vibrations. Just love the racket!

Also would to congratulate you guys on the speed of the delivery, it was super fast it took less than 5 days to reach Kiribati.

Totally satisfied with your good service and would keep on buying from Badmintonbay. Keep up the good service????!

RATING

Henry, Kiribati | 07-17-2019

Enjoyed buying from badmintonbay.com

I am very pleased with BadmintonBay’s service. Very quick and efficient.

RATING

Greg, NZ | 07-15-2019

Apacs Feather Weight XS Black Gold (8U)

It's a very good racket, very fast in speed . Pretty good in smash coz it's ultra light body and head heavy very good balance. As for badmintonbay 5 star service.

RATING

Gerald Lin, Florey | 07-08-2019

Best badminton shop online

Quick response, free shipping and genuine products! Most importantly, discount available! Definitely will return for my next racket.

RATING

Su, Malaysia | 07-08-2019

Totally enjoy the racket I purchased

I am totally enjoy the racket I purchased. This is my second Z-Ziggler force II. I love it so much. It would be sad if it will be discontinued.

Thanks again for great communications to keep me updated while waiting for the stock to become available and also great customer service in the ordering process and answering all my questions.

Will definitely buy from you again.

RATING

Suwanna, AU | 07-01-2019