Customer Testimonials

Best in class service!!

Placed an order for the first time with Badminton Bay and i should say they are the BEST. They rocked it. The order arrived 1 day earlier than it said. I should say about the customer service that they provide is really awesome!! The communication with the customer that you guys do is one of the best part. Will spread the word.

RATING

Jacob , Edmonton, CA | 07-17-2019

Totally satisfied with the good service

I’ve just received my Abroz “Shark” and have tried out one last night and really very pleased with the performance.

Although it was a light racket, it feels very solid and powerful when smashing and I don’t feel any vibrations. Just love the racket!

Also would to congratulate you guys on the speed of the delivery, it was super fast it took less than 5 days to reach Kiribati.

Totally satisfied with your good service and would keep on buying from Badmintonbay. Keep up the good service????!

RATING

Henry, Kiribati | 07-17-2019

Enjoyed buying from badmintonbay.com

I am very pleased with BadmintonBay’s service. Very quick and efficient.

RATING

Greg, NZ | 07-15-2019

Apacs Feather Weight XS Black Gold (8U)

It's a very good racket, very fast in speed . Pretty good in smash coz it's ultra light body and head heavy very good balance. As for badmintonbay 5 star service.

RATING

Gerald Lin, Florey | 07-08-2019

Best badminton shop online

Quick response, free shipping and genuine products! Most importantly, discount available! Definitely will return for my next racket.

RATING

Su, Malaysia | 07-08-2019

Totally enjoy the racket I purchased

I am totally enjoy the racket I purchased. This is my second Z-Ziggler force II. I love it so much. It would be sad if it will be discontinued.

Thanks again for great communications to keep me updated while waiting for the stock to become available and also great customer service in the ordering process and answering all my questions.

Will definitely buy from you again.

RATING

Suwanna, AU | 07-01-2019

Purchase

My transaction with Badminton Bay went smoothly and quickly. The racquets and shoes arrived in perfect condition and was delilvered to Canada within a week of ordering. I would definitely purchase again from Badminton Bay.

RATING

Neil, Toronto | 06-27-2019

Abroz Nano Venom Racket

One of the best rackets I’ve ever used. Easy access to power, and shots are very much controlled. Pushes and drives are easy and net shots are very accurate. Don’t set this humble racket aside. Despite it’s light weight, it can produce beefy smashes (this is with the factory strings, BG65 @25lbs). It can only get better with the right strings. Badminton Bay also sent a replacement due to damages to my first order during transit. First class customer service and done with a smile. I think the best part of it is the personal contact they have with their customers. Cheers!

RATING

J, Canada | 06-03-2019

Good Racket

The racket that I got was very well made and let's a long time. It's easy to get accustomed to also.

RATING

Shaun, Saint Paul | 05-27-2019

Racquets and service

I am a returning customer, I have bought many racquets from here, as I live in Australia. Approximately I have bought 6 to 8 racquets to date. I highly recommend buying from badminton bay, which I have introduced many of my badminton buddies and they are very happy with their service

RATING

Minh Trinh, Perth | 05-26-2019