Customer Testimonials

Delivery

Ordered 3 racquets last Tuesday 15th, delivered today 22nd. Great service. Wonderful looking product, will be trying out this week.

RATING

Mark Antony Gardner, Gosport | 09-22-2020

Excellent Service

I received my rackets (Orange Musketeers) and bag (Apacs 2 Compartments Padded Partial Thermal Badminton Racket Bag D2607-NG) in excellent condition on the eighth day after ordering. This is incredible considering the international shipping delays due to the pandemic situation. I was kept up to date with the process and the comms and response for my queries were quick and detailed. GOLD standard service for sure. Thank you.

RATING

Naren, Sydney | 09-16-2020

First Timer

Being a first time customer from the USA, I had my reservations. However, Badminton Bay exceeded my expectations. My transaction was securely processed. All four rackets I purchased were strung accordingly. The overgrips were done perfectly. The pricing is top notch and the products came as advertised. I also noted the clean and efficient packaging. Kudos to Badminton Bay as you have earned a customer for life.

RATING

Jake, Plano Texas USA | 09-14-2020

very pleased

wonderful service, from order to home delivery in saudi arabia in just 5 days, very pleased with the purchase

RATING

Javed Iqbal, saudi arabia | 09-13-2020

Abroz shark hammerhead

Quick Delivery to Germany, Racket is very good.

RATING

Wolfhard, Frankfurt | 09-12-2020

Buying experience from BadmintonBay

Just want to write a quick note to compliment the excellent customer service I receive from Badminton Bay. Even from half way around the world, my orders are processed, shipped and delivered within 7 business days. The staff are very responsive to inquiries, and have striven to quickly resolve any issues. Since Badminton Bay has very large selection of badminton equipment at good prices, this is the only place I trust for on-line buying Badminton rackets and accessories.

RATING

Van Ly, Vancouver, BC, Canada | 09-01-2020

thanks so much

I just got my 3 rackets today that i order last week to purchase online i was a little hesitant at the firstplace but i just read the comment sections with some people that is very highly recommended product. they shipped earlier as i expected thanks so much badminton bay i would definitely order again next time!

RATING

Muriel, Edmonton AB | 08-25-2020

Awesome Rackets

If you are on the edge about making the purchase, take the leap of faith and rest assured you would not be disappointed. I was a little hesitant when making the first purchase, but these have been fantastic. Quality of rackets, customer service and order fulfillment have been top class. Recommend!!

RATING

Nishith Sharad, Vancouver | 08-19-2020

Great Product and Service

Highly recommended - authentic product, fast delivery, prompt communication and great service!

RATING

Leilani, Auckland, New Zealand | 07-26-2020

Great, authentic, quality product

As always, product arrived earlier than expected. Great, authentic, quality product, with all my requests followed. Thanks so much!

RATING

Leilani, NZ | 07-22-2020