Customer Testimonials

Fast shipping and good customer service

I had made several purchase from them to try out different rackets. So far my experience are really good. Fast shipping and good customer service. I’d highly recommend.

RATING

Shao, CA | 05-02-2022

Recent racket purchase

Hi Just a follow up on my recent purchase of four rackets. They all arrived in good time, there was no additional VAT or import duty to pay. The rackets are really good and already performing well on court. Many thanks for the prompt service.

RATING

Chris Eagleton, Devizes | 04-24-2022

Recent purchase

I have shopped with Badmintonbay before and have always been happy with the quality of the products purchased. The timing of delivery is also swift and often there are free extra gifts included. This is a nice touch and certainly encourages repeat business. I recommend your company to all of my badminton friends. Thank you again, I shall be shopping with you in the future.

RATING

Rory, Scotland | 04-24-2022

Review

The rackets which i purchased recently are really very good. nano duel power was very good i performance, all our players are really happy with their rackets. Light weight rackets also very good. all other rackets repeat orders,

RATING

Jain Joseph, Leicester | 04-15-2022

Exceptional service

Exceptional service and faster delivery. Mine came in three days.
Worth every penny

RATING

sathish karunanithi, US | 04-10-2022

APACS Asgardia

Recently ordered 4 APACS Asgardia Lite rackets. I have been playing with them for a couple of weeks. This is a transition for me, as I have been playing with heavier rackets. So far, I have been very pleased. The rackets play well, and allow me to speed up my responses (especially in defense). The entire purchasing experience was excellent. The website was informative and easy to use - no problems with selections and purchase. The communication throughout was great. Rackets were delivered as promised, including specified stringing and grips. A pair of Abroz socks (which I love) and some extra overwraps were included as a surprise bonus! Over all, I am very pleased with this purchase, and will certainly put Badmintonbay at the head of my list for future badminton purchases.

RATING

Ross, Orlando | 04-10-2022

Badminton racquets

I bought 2 racquets from this website and the quality is amazing! I like the light feel of the racquets and it also has a good grip! I would definitely recommend friends to buy from this site.

RATING

Shar, Chennai | 03-30-2022

Apacs Feather Weight X II

Well packaged and fast delivery. Will consider them for future purchases.

RATING

Amit Dingare, US | 03-25-2022

Apacs Lethal 6

It's a pleasure to order from Mike of badmintonbay. The rackets came in good packaging and in good condition.

RATING

Seong Voon Yap, NZ | 03-24-2022

very good and very professional

Buying experience was very good and very professional. I was receiving notification for each step after ordering.
Shipping was very fast.
Only problem is the Shipping cost is high unless one orders for more than $200. So ordering shuttlecocks is expensive.

RATING

Abhijit Vichare, US | 03-07-2022